School Diary

School Diary

This is a list of all the dates that have currently been announced by the School and/or Parents Association.

Sunday 4th May 2014 Confirmation in St. Laserian’s Cathedral at 3:30pm.
Monday 5th May 2014 School Closed for Bank Holiday.
Thursday 8th May 2014 RSE talk for parents in School at 7:30pm.
Friday 9th May 2014 RSE workshops for pupils in 5th and 6th Classes.
Sunday 25th May 2014 School FETE.
Tuesday 27th May 2014 Swimming 1st – 6th Classes.
Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th June 2014 School Closed for Bank Holiday and Vacation Days.
Thursday 5th June 2014 Swimming 1st – 6th Classes.
Tuesday 10th June 2014 Swimming 1st – 6th Classes.
Wednesday 11th June 2014 Swimming Infant Classes.
Friday 13th June 2014 Diocesan Children’s Festival Service in St. Mary’s Church at 11:00am.
Tuesday 17th June 2014 Swimming 1st – 6th Classes.
Wednesday 18th June 2014 Swimming Infant Classes.
Friday 20th June School Tours.
Monday 23th June 2014 School Sports.
Tuesday 24th June 2014 Swimming 1st – 6th Classes.
Wednesday 25th June 2014 6th Class – Final Assembly.
Thursday 26th June 2014 School closes at 12:00 pm for summer holidays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>